Cases

Commercial vehicle brake system case

The early 90s of last century, the domestic commercial vehicle market began to force, China FAW, China Gasoline, China National Heavy Duty Truck, etc. have launched the latest generation of domestic commercial vehicle chassis, Rui Li Group to seize the opportunity to take the lead in the start of a new generation of commercial vehicles Our company relies on strong technical reserves, sophisticated manufacturing equipment, and constantly study and explore, tackling tough, successful hand in hand with Rui Li, the company is also engaged in research and development of the brake system, Group completed the localization of development, and the quality of performance completely counter similar foreign products.

Today, the Rayleigh Group's commercial vehicle braking system product scale is Asia's first, the world's second, the product in the domestic and international markets to win a number of honors, my company's gas brake series spring also by carrying Rui Li Group of products, the success of China FAW Group, Dongfeng Group, SAIC Group, more than 30 domestic automobile manufacturers and Europe, the Americas and Japan cars to provide maintenance services, and gradually entered the global auto parts procurement system, and 2008 Beijing Olympic Games bus, the 60th anniversary of the National Day military parade, the 2010 Shanghai World Expo, the Guangzhou Asian Games new energy bus, the 90th anniversary of the army to provide product support services.

In the future development process, our company will continue to work closely with the Rayleigh Group, the continuous development of innovation, to produce more high quality and reliable gas brake spring, for the Chinese national automobile industry, a modest contribution.

World-class professional flexibility solutions to suppliers

For more information, please visit:www.zjspring.com

E-mail:jinchang@zjspring.com

+86(0575)-87102555 87101168

案例展示

商用车刹车系统案例

上世纪90年代初,国内商用车市场开始发力,中国一汽,中国二汽,中国重汽等纷纷推出了国内最新一代的商用车底盘,瑞立集团抓住机遇,率先开始了新一代商用车气制动系统的国产化研发,无独有偶我们公司也正在研发与此配套的制动弹簧系列产品,我公司依靠雄厚的技术储备,精良的制造设备,不断研究探索,攻坚克难,成功携手瑞立集团完成了国产化开发,并且质量性能完全抗衡国外同类产品。

时至今日,瑞立集团的商用车气制动系统产品规模已是亚洲第一,世界第二,产品在国内国际市场赢得了多项荣誉,我公司的气制动系列弹簧也通过搭载瑞立集团的产品,成功的为中国一汽集团、东风集团、上汽集团等30多家国内汽车制造厂以及欧洲、美洲和日本车系等提供维修服务,并逐步进入了全球汽车配件采购体系,并为2008北京奥运会公交车、国庆60周年阅兵军车、2010年上海世博会、广州亚运会新能源客车,建军90周年大阅兵提供产品配套服务。

在未来的不断发展进程中,我公司将继续和瑞立集团紧密合作,不断发展创新,生产出更多优质可靠的气制动弹簧,为中国民族汽车工业敬上一份绵薄之力。

专业弹性方案解决供应商

更多详情,敬请访问:www.zjspring.com

E-mail:jinchang@zjspring.com

+86(0575)-87102555 87101168